OUR CLINICS

Generic placeholder image

Surat – Laldarwaja
Address : 2nd Floor, Ayush doctor house, Station – Laldarwaja Road, Surat, Gujarat, 395003
Phone : 0261-6656666
Email : info@sakhiyaskinclinic.com
Generic placeholder image

Surat – Adajan
Address : 105 – 106, Riddhi Shoppers, Opp. Star Bazaar, Adajan Hazira Road, Surat, Gujarat, 395003
Phone : 0261-2783085 | 0261-2783086
Email : info@sakhiyaskinclinic.com
Generic placeholder image

Surat (Bhatar)

Address : 4th floor, Sheetal Shopping Center, Old LB Talkies, Surat, Gujarat, 395003
Phone : 0261- 2241626 \ 0261- 2241828
Email : info@sakhiyaskinclinic.com

Generic placeholder image

Surat (Varachha)

Address : 401, 4th floor, Utsav building, chowpati Nana Varachha, Surat, Gujarat, 395006
Phone : 0261-2576667 \ 0261-2576668
Email: info@sakhiyaskinclinic.com

Generic placeholder image

Surat (Vesu)

Address : 205, 2nd floor, Western Vesu point, Near SD Jain modern school, Vesu main road, Vesu, Surat, Gujarat
Phone : 0261-2215833 \ 0261-2215734
Email : info@sakhiyaskinclinic.com

Generic placeholder image

Surat (Citylight)
Address : Surya Darshan Apartment, H – 1, H -2, Sajani complex, Opp, City Light Rd, Athwa, Surat, Gujarat,395007
Phone : +91-95121 00870
Email : info@sakhiyaskinclinic.com
Generic placeholder image

Rajkot
Address : Nakshatra – III, 150 Feet Ring Road, Nr. Raiya Telephone Exchange, Rajkot, Gujarat
Phone : +91-8866588665
Email : rajkot@sakhiyaskinclinic.com
Generic placeholder image

Vadodara
Address : 17-19, Panorama Complex, Old C. H. Jewellers, R. C. Dutt Road, Alkapuri, Vadodara, Gujarat
Phone : +91-9909037300
Email : vadodara@sakhiyaskinclinic.com
Generic placeholder image

Vapi
Address : On National Highway 8, 1st Floor, Shanti Complex, Behind 21st Century Hospital, Gunjan G.I.D.C., Vapi
Phone : +91-9099737000
Email : vapi@sakhiyaskinclinic.com
Generic placeholder image

Ankleshwar
Address : T.F. 11-12, 3rd Floor, Omkar-1 Complex, Valia Chokdi, GIDC – Ankleshwar – 393002
Phone : +91-89800 61430 \ +91-89800 61431
Email : ankleshwar@sakhiyaskinclinic.com
Generic placeholder image

Mumbai (Andheri)
Address : 604, A-1, Aston Bldg., Sundarvan, Lokhandwala Road, Above Mercedes Showroom, Andheri West, Mumbai
Phone : +91 99671 78887
Email : mumbai@sakhiyaskinclinic.com
Generic placeholder image

Mumbai (Bandra)
Address : 106, 1st floor, Silver pearl, Waterfield road, Land mark: Opposite to Bora Bora, Bandra west, Mumbai
Phone : +91-7045733255
Email : bandra@sakhiyaskinclinic.com
Generic placeholder image

Mumbai (Worli)
Address : Krishna Building, Ground Floor, Shop No. 13 & 14, Jaywant Palkar Marg, Opp. Poddar Hospital, Worli, Mumbai
Phone : +91-7710062001
Email : worli@sakhiyaskinclinic.com
Generic placeholder image

New Delhi
Address : M-74, Greater Kailash Part – 2, M-Block Market, New Delhi – 110048.
Phone : 011 – 46522737
Email : delhi@sakhiyaskinclinic.com
Generic placeholder image

Ahmedabad (Satellite)
Address : Shital varsha 5, Shivranjani char rasta, satellite road, Ahmedabad,
Phone : +91-9978233633 \ +91-9978233933
Email : ahmedabad@sakhiyaskinclinic.com
Generic placeholder image

Ahmedabad (Bodakdev)
Address : 105-106, Akshar Stedia, B/h Armedia, Opp Symphony House, Bodakdev, Ahmedabad
Phone : +91-89800 35828 \ +91-89800 35829
Email :
Generic placeholder image

Bangaluru
Address : 32, 1st Main Road, 1st Block, Near Ganesh Temple, Koramangala, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560034
Phone : 080 4171 4147
Email : bengaluru@sakhiyaskinclinic.com
Generic placeholder image

Bardoli
Address : 1st Floor, Swastik Square, Below Green Apple Hospital, Mahatma Gandhi Road, Sardar Baug, Sarvoday Sagar Society, Bardoli, Gujarat-394601
Phone : +91 75748 88410 \ +91 75748 88412
Email : info@sakhiyaskinclinic.com
Generic placeholder image

Anand
Address : Shop no:5, 1st floor, Royal citadel complex, Besides havmore Anand, Karmasad – Vallabh Vidhyanagar Rd, Anand, Gujarat 388001
Phone : +91 95125 00061
Email : info@sakhiyaskinclinic.com